Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

New Halloween Tiles for Bare Bones Block Party October 16, 2009

Filed under: craft,Craft Fairs — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 6:18 pm

I just finished about an hour ago on 60-ish new Halloween tiles to take to the Cottage Home “Bare Bones” Block Party tomorrow night.  I got these super cute designs from Plan F Studios on Esty. I am really looking forward to tomorrow night and I hope every one will love these super cute (and scary!) Halloween tiles as much as I enjoyed making them!

Just a reminder that the Block Party is tomorrow from 5pm-11pm on Dorman Street and St. Clair. I just learned last night that the Dorman Street Bar will be there with a booth- great news! Also, there are lots of kid-friendly activites during the afternoon hours including, I think, pumpkin painting and something to do with Halloween Pinatas! It’s going to be a great time. Oh- Also FEAST is going to be there. They make tamales better than my Mexican grandma (no lie!) so come on out and eat, drink, and buy Halloween Jewelry!

 

Leave a Reply

