Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

Getting Ready for a Month of Fairs November 5, 2009

Filed under: craft,Miscellany — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 9:10 pm

Well, with news late last night that I am going to Covington, I am now booked for  every weekend starting next week for 4 weeks! I’m really happy about this, but I had a minor freak out last night with the realization that I have to make more than enough tiles and pendants to supply 4 weekends straight worth of fairs. So, where did I start? Of course on Etsy! I got some new designs for tiles this week from some great digital designers including Studio71designs, TragicPixels, Blackberry Hill Designs, and possibly my new favorite Downlo@d. Starting this evening I will be working on tiles pretty much non-stop for the next few weeks. Check back often both here and on my etsy, Sunday Afternoon Housewife, for new tiles and especially new Christmas designed tiles. I’ll post my progress and maybe I will even have a couple of give-aways!

 

Leave a Reply

