Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

Ladies Night at Bjava Cofee FRIDAY & Homespun Holiday at Ben Davis SATURDAY November 18, 2009

Filed under: Craft Fairs — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 7:34 pm

I’ve got a busy weekend this weekend, and I’m looking forward to seeing all of you as you come see me to pick up stocking stuffers and xmas gifts, and little presents just for yourselves!

On Friday night I will be at Bjava Coffee from 4-7 pm for Ladies’ Night at Eagle Creek Plaza. There will be tasty cookies, coffee and herbal teas, and chair massages! Stop by and say hi!

On Saturday from 9am-3pm I will be at the Ben Davis Grade 9 center for the Ben Davis Band Boosters Homespun Holidays. I hope to see you there!

I’ve got about 150 new necklaces- all in new styles for Christmas, Twilight, and much more.  I’ll post some pictures soon. All words and no pictures are no fun! I know this, but I’m busy crafting!

Have a good Wednesday everyone and I will see you this weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

