Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

Update: I’m heading to Texas! November 30, 2009

Filed under: Craft Fairs,music — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 2:21 pm

Great news! Yesterday I was accepted into the Funky Finds Spring Fling 2010 craft fair in Fort Worth, Texas. It’s March 13th. The following weekend Mark and I will be in Austin, TX for SXSW, so I’m really excited I get the chance to fly down to Texas a whole week early and sell my crafts and then roam around the state for a few days before hitting SXSW. My favorite trip of the year just got a whole lot better! More news to follow on the Texas date as well as an update later today on how my weekend went in Covington, KY.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

