Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

Sneak Peek at New Pendants for Upcoming Fairs March 3, 2010

Filed under: craft,Craft Fairs,Funky Finds,scrabble tile pendants — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 5:54 pm

I have already mentioned a couple times this week that I am pretty busy getting ready for my first fairs of the year and for my trip Texas (7 days away!). I have been working on pendants all winter of course, but I just got some new designs and also made new pendants out of some popular favorite older designs. I’m pretty short on time this week, but I thought I would take just a minute to share a few new pendants.

I'll have a large variety of Hedgehog Pendants just because hedgehogs are so darn cute!

This Saturday, March 6 will be my first fair of the year at Monrovia Elementary School. It’s their second annual craft fair, and I’m looking forward to the event so I can get back in the habit so to speak before I head down to Texas for the Funky Finds Spring Fling on March 13th and the Standard Recording Company SXSW Day Party on March 18th.  I have a feeling the hedgehogs will be popular at all the fairs, but I really think these new Mr. Moustache Pendants are going to be a hit in Texas.

Mr. Moustache necklaces will make their debut in Texas at the Spring Fling!

I have a few more plans for Mr. Moustache, including some earrings and rings, but you’ll have to check back later for those!

 

Leave a Reply

