Sunday Afternoon Housewife

Handmade Crafts and Unsolicited Advice

Please Visit the New Sunday Afternoon Housewife Website July 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sundayafternoonhousewife @ 8:04 pm

I loved it here. I really did. You all came here and read my blog and commented on my posts and made me feel good and watched me grow. And grow I have… I’m finally moving out on my own.

Now I’ve got my own website. All these same great blog posts are over there, and new posts will only be posted on the new website, so please, visit sundayafternoonhousewife.com and thanks for all the support you gave me here. I’ll look forward to seeing you over there!

 

Leave a Reply

